Contact Us

Contact Info

Gillian & Bill Kohli
store owners

gillian@wellesleybooks.com
bill@wellesleybooks.com

Peter Sherman
store manager

peter@wellesleybooks.com

Sarah Cyr
assistant manager

sarah@wellesleybooks.com

Lorna Ruby
adult book buyer

lorna@wellesleybooks.com

Lauren D'Alessio
children's book buyer

lauren@wellesleybooks.com

Colleen Connors
card, gift and toy buyer

colleen@wellesleybooks.com

Bindy Fleischman
school liaison

bindy@wellesleybooks.com

Geoff Hewer-Candee
marketing coordinator

geoff@wellesleybooks.com

For inquiries about
online orders
:
orders@wellesleybooks.com

For inquiries about events:
events@wellesleybooks.com 

If you would like to inquire about selling your independently-published book

at Wellesley Books, please visit our consignment page.

Location:
82 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02482

Phone:
(781) 431-1160

Hours:

9 AM to 8 PM Monday through Saturday

11 AM to 6 PM Sunday

Please note that our hours may change on federal holidays.

Hours will be posted on the front page of wellesleybooks.com
  

We are closed on the following holidays:
New Year's Day
Easter Sunday

Patriots' Day
Independence Day - July 4th
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day