Caroline

Books: 
Staff Pick Badge
Ace of Spades By Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250800817
Availability: On our shelves now.
Published: Feiwel & Friends - June 1st, 2021

An anonymous texter under the name of Aces begins releasing rumors at an elite academy. What begins as cyber bullying instigates a racial reckoning. This thriller is full of twists, incredible characters, and a dash of queer romance. Recommended for fans of Gossip Girl, The Hate U Give, and anything dark academia!


Staff Pick Badge
It Ends with Us: A Novel By Colleen Hoover Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781501110368
Availability: On our shelves now.
Published: Atria Books - August 2nd, 2016

What happens when someone loves too much? This BookTok sensation exemplifies the power love has to destroy, heal and unite. This is a must-read for anyone looking for a story that will leave an imprint on your heart and mind.