Crush (Paperback)

Crush By Niki Keith Cover Image
$11.99
This title is currently unavailable to order. Please check back, as stock may become available in the future.

Description


Sometimes being the new girl can be deadly.

Phoebe is finally ready to move on from her troubled past. When she starts Richmond High, she joins the cheer squad and the volleyball team. But Phoebe is thrilled when Laura welcomes her into her elite club, the Pink Ladies.

Everybody wants to be like Laura. She's crazy rich, hosts the hottest parties, and gives the most expensive gifts. But as Phoebe's popularity grows, so does Laura's jealousy. In Laura's eyes, there's room for only one queen bee. And she'll do anything to keep her spotlight, even if it means destroying the new girl.

This twisty girlhood thriller is perfect for fans of Jessica Goodman, Kara Thomas, and Netflix's Dare Me series.

Product Details
ISBN: 9798985055931
Publisher: Niki Keith
Publication Date: September 13th, 2022
Pages: 304
Language: English