The Syndicate 2: Carl Weber Presents (Mass Market)

The Syndicate 2: Carl Weber Presents Cover Image
By Brick, Storm
Currently Out of Stock - Usually Ships To Store In 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the The Syndicate series.


All hell has broken loose, and the McPhearson clan is right in the middle of the chaos. After finding out their beloved foster mother, Claudette McPhearson, was anything but the sweet old woman they thought her to be, Javon, Shanelle, and the rest of their siblings hit the ground running in order to keep the Syndicate operating and to keep themselves alive. That also means they have to lose some of the people they love the most.

With the legacy of their mother and her plans for them in motion, the McPhearson children are operating on a broken foundation. Attacked on all fronts, Javon and Shanelle are struggling to keep the family normal, while following the criminal plans of their dead mother. The Syndicate is growing, and Javon is determined to bring in new blood while looking for those who killed Claudette. Not to mention, something odd is going on with all of his siblings that threatens to rock the family to the core. Will the McPhearson clan fall in order for the Syndicate to rise, or will the truth end the legacy before it can even begin?

About the Author

Filled with sex, lies, love, and lust, Brick and Storm’s works are sure to keep you gamed. Their hit stories, Hood Misfits 1-4, show that E.N.G.A isn't just a phrase; it’s life. From Atlanta, Brick & Storm have lived many of the stories they share. Brick & Storm spend their time working in the community. They hope to continue to share their stories and create memorable characters.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781622864959
ISBN-10: 1622864956
Publisher: Urban Books
Publication Date: September 26th, 2017
Pages: 304
Language: English
Series: The Syndicate