When to Call a Cowboy (Dark Horse Cowboys #3) (Mass Market Paperbound)

When to Call a Cowboy (Dark Horse Cowboys #3) Cover Image
$9.27
Usually ships to store in 4-6 days (may take longer if sourced from further away)


Description


Rekindling old flames can be dangerous...

Beau Garrett may look rough around the edges, but under that exterior beats a heart of gold--a heart that was broken when his high school sweetheart disappeared days before graduation. Years have passed, but Beau's never forgotten the fiery-haired girl who left him high and dry.

Dixie Moore has her reasons for being angry with Beau. When a family emergency calls Dixie back to her hometown, she brings with her an explosive secret that could divide them for good--if the culprit behind a recent crime spree doesn't get her first. It's up to Beau to unmask this dangerous criminal...and keep Dixie out of the crosshairs.

Slow burn cowboy romance, perfect for readers who love Lindsey McKenna and Jennifer Ryan

Dark Horse Cowboys series:
Do or Die Cowboy (Book 1)
Hot Target Cowboy (Book 2)
When to Call a Cowboy (Book 3)

Praise for Do or Die Cowboy:
" A] cowboy love story that is guarantee melt your heart romance."--Romancing the Book
"If you're in the mood for a cowboy romance with a touch of mystery, then you'd enjoy Do or Die Cowboy."--Keeper Bookshelf
" A] very entertaining story."--Harlequin Junkie

Product Details
ISBN: 9781492667728
ISBN-10: 1492667722
Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
Publication Date: April 30th, 2019
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Dark Horse Cowboys